top of page

FORGIVE ME !


Forgive me because I disappeared without saying a word,

I disappeared entirely and completely from social networks.

Time flew by and did not stop.

Then I finally woke up, it was a soft and light awakening.

Finally, 2019 came and I saw a clear vision of my life.

My come back was not planned.

A few months ago, I received several message from some of you and it touched me.

For yourselves, they were only words but for me they were precious sources of encouragement.

I am extremely grateful for these acts of kindness.

Why did I leave?

A complicated life of ups and downs ... a bit like everyone else I think.

Undisciplined and demotivation are the causes of my desertion.

Now I have decided that is it time for change and 2019 is

a new year for new goals, new prospects.

In addition, it is an opportunity to come back stronger and start all over again as if I never left.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pardonnez-moi car j’ai disparu sans dire un mot,

Disparu entièrement et complètement des réseaux sociaux.

Le temps s’est envolé et ne s’est pas arrêté.

Puis je me suis enfin réveillée,

Ce fut un réveil doux et léger.

Mes yeux se sont ouverts et j’ai vu 2019.

Mon retour n’a pas été planifié.

J’ai reçu des messages de certains d’entre vous et cela m’a touché.

Pour vous ce n’était que des mots mais pour c’était des précieuses sources d’encouragement. Merci infiniment pour ces jolis mots.

Pourquoi suis-je partie ?

Une vie compliquée, des hauts et des bas… un peu comme tout le monde vous me direz.

Indiscipline and démotivation sont les causes de mon abandon.

J’ai décidé que 2019 sera une année de nouveaux challenges, de nouvelles opportunités.

Oui, c’est une opportunité de revenir, de tout recommencer et ne plus jamais m’envoler.

Location: Brick lane, London

Dress: Customised by me

Photos by @dr_dreps

Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page