top of page

I LOVE VINTAGE OUFITS AND YOU ?

Hi girls,

Today is a great day I am going to write my second article on my blog. (Yeahhh !!!)

If you already know me, you probably know that I am a big fan of Vintage. Given that I live in London I can easily find vintage clothes and I don’t pay much for it.

These outfits were made by Nohar, a Londoner tailor; I appreciate enormously his work, very original and quality work. Very often we wish to have clothes such as Ralph Lauren but the prices are so expensive that we put off

and I understand you...

As my mother say to me all the time: « If you can’t afford to buy it, just leave it… :) She is so funny, I love her ! ».

With Nohar Couture, you can find the same quality and pay less. (Oohhh that sounds good, isn't :)

If you look for a tailor in London, don’t hesitate to contact him, you will not be disappointed :). Here is an overview and don’t hesitate to leave comments. Tell me what do you think about it !

You can also find this LOOKBOOK on my Youtube Channel. (And don’t forget to subscribe on my Youtube Channel).

Voila… that’s the end of my article and Guys dont forget:

« YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL ! »

With love,

Xx

 

Salut les filles,

Aujourd’hui est un grand jour je vais écrire mon deuxième article sur mon blog. (Yeahhh !!!)

Celles qui me connaissent déjà, savent que je suis une grande fan de Vintage. Etant donné que je vie à Londres je peux facilement trouver des vêtements vintage à petit prix.

Les tenues que vous allez découvrir ont été fait par un couturier londonien, Nohar; j’apprécie énormément son travail, travail de qualité et très original.

Très souvent nous souhaitons avoir des vêtements tels que Ralph Lauren mais les prix sont tellement chers que nous nous rebutons (Et je vous comprends :( Comme dirait ma mère « si tu n’as pas les moyens de ta politique, il faut laisser… :) Elle me fait trop rire lorsqu’elle dit ça ! »

Avec Nohar Couture, vous aurez des vêtements de qualité, unique et fait sur mesure. (Super cool, n’est ce pas ! :)

Si vous recherchez un couturier à Londres, n’hésitez pas à le contacter, vous ne serez pas déçu :)

Voici un aperçu et n’hésitez pas à me dire ce que vous en pensez.

Vous pouvez retrouver également la vidéo de ce LOOKBOOK sur ma chaine youtube. (N’oubliez pas de vous abonner à ma page youtube !)

Sur ce je vous laisse et n’oubliez pas:

« VOUS ETES BELLES ! »

With love,

Xx


Thanks again to my TEAM: Tailor: Nohar ► Adress: 24 Lavender Hill, SW11 5RN ►Telephone: 077 3156 9529 or 020 7228 2983 Photographer: Paelo ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/paelosaddle... ► Website: http://vsco.co/paelosaddler/grid/1

Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page