top of page

LONDON FASHION 2016- DAY 1

Last Sunday,

I was late and I was not able to attend the Fashion Show but I met bloggers and friendly designers. For this event I decided to customize one of my old dresses (dress bought at Primark in 2013).

I particularly appreciate this kind of event because I meet interesting people, passionate about fashion.

After the show, you have the opportunity to buy clothes. Prices remain high but sometimes if you can: “BUY WHAT DO YOU WANT AND ENJOY YOUR LIFE :)”

And if you have never attended the Fashion Week, I encourage you to go. You will meet bloggers, and also will be inspired by different style ...

Yes I said: “inspired” :)

and “do not cut and paste” (French expression) a style . It's very important to be yourself.

I like to be different and bold ...

And you, do you dare to be different?

Have a lovely week !

With love,

Xx

 

Dimanche dernier,

je n’ai pas pu assisté à la Fashion week car j’étais en retard mais j’ai pu faire la connaissance de quelques bloggers et designers sympathiques.

Pour cet évènement j’ai décidé de customiser une de mes anciennes robes (robe achetée à Primark en 2013).

J’aime particulièrement assisté à ce genre d’évènement, car je rencontre des personnes intéressantes, passionnées de mode.

Après le Show, vous pouvez acheter des vêtements en avant première. Les prix restent tout de même élevés. Mais quelques fois si l’on peut IL FAUT SAVOIR SE FAIRE PLAISIR !

Et oui, nous n’avons qu’une vie. :)

Et si vous n’avez jamais assisté à la Fashion Week, je vous encourage à y aller. Vous pourrez ainsi faire la connaissance de bloggers, mais aussi être inspiré…

Oui j’ai bien dit “inspiré” :) et pas faire du “copier coller”. C’est très important de savoir rester soi.

J’aime être différente et osée…

Et vous, pouvez-vous oser être différente?

Passez une bonne semaine !

With love,

Xx

 

The show was in Spitalfields Market, London. (Topshop Show)

I met this beautiful lady in Brick lane.

J'ai rencontré cette jolie jeune fille à Brick lane (Londres).

Model: AMANDA

@amandacasald

VALERIE SABBIAN

This lovely lady is a French blogger.

I met her after the show.

She is so friendly.

Do not hesitate to follow her, you will not be disappointed. :)

VALERIE SABBIAN

J'ai rencontré Valerie après le show,

Elle est très gentille.

J'ai été ravi de faire sa connaissance.

N'hésitez pas à la suivre,vous ne serez pas déçu. :)

VALERIE SABBIAN

YASMIN: Fashion Blogger

@who.wear.y

THE TWINS: SASHA & SIOBHAN

They are so cute, isn't ? | Elles sont trop jolies. :)

Fashion blogger

@twinscloset9

http://www.twinscloset9.com/beauty-1/

I love this earnings... J'aime ces boucles d'oreilles.

They are original - Elles sont vraiment originals.

You can find them here. Vous pouvez les trouver ici.

STUART TINGINI

Thanks to my friend for this beautiful photos.

He is great photographer, if you are looking for a photographer.

Do not hesitate to contact him:

@dr_dreps

Merci à mon ami pour ces magnifiques photos.

C'est un super photographe,

N'hesitez pas à le contacter si vous recherchez un photographe sur Londres.

@dr_dreps

Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page